Our products & services

Innovative services aggregator portal

Nowadays, digital communication channels are multiplying: social networks, mobile applications, websites, ... It's not always easy to build an effective communication strategy.

That's why Letsgocity created an innovative and revolutionary communication platform.

Designed for use on smartphones, tablets and computers, it meets the expectations of mobile users and those of traditional website users.

Aggregator of content, the Letsgocity portal has been developed to bring together a large number of services and informations. It can be adapted to any community looking to set up a multi-service platform. It's the ideal tool for accessing the dynamics of connected territories.

  • Websites
  • Mobile applications
  • Gamification platform
  • Ticket’In

A website in less than a week!

We know that time is precious and we are often sorely lacking it. This is why we support you in your efforts and provide you with ultra fast and efficient solutions.

We are committed to providing you with a pre-production environment within days. Once your content is written and validated, your site is ready!

Managing your website has never been easier. In a few clicks add a publication, edit or delete content from your site.

A precise management of rights and permissions allows you to distribute the work to be provided between the different departments and employees of your infrastructure.

An overview of the number of visits and clicks on the different pages of your portal allows you to understand the most popular or most important content.

In addition to the initial training in the use of our tools, we are committed to providing you with one of our employees who will be in special contact with you by email, telephone or videoconference.

A web or native application?

Mobile applications have become benchmarks in terms of communication and information. Today, the number of mobile users exceeds the number of PC users.

Benefiting from an application makes you a modern player, giving importance to innovation and close to your community. This proximity makes it an excellent relational tool.

In addition, it helps to build loyalty and increase the consultation of the content you offer. In fact, you no longer need to remember a URL or search in your favorites, a simple icon is enough to access it in one click.

Aggregating content, Letsgocity’s applications have been developed to bring together a large number of services and information. These can be adapted to any community looking to set up a multi-service app. Adapted to your objectives while being customizable by your audience, they are ideal tools for accessing the dynamics of connected territories.

Educate your users through gamification

Gamification is an effective solution to create enthusiasm around one of your projects, involve and retain your audience by stimulating and rewarding them.

This can allow you to gather valuable information, to encourage them to act, to change their behavior or simply (in) train in a simple, fun and dynamic way, thanks to quizzes, games, objectives to be achieved, …

Do you have a challenge to integrate into your strategy? Let’s discuss it and together develop the right solution for your community!

Centralize reservations and facilitate the organization of different events in your community!

Ticket’In is an online reservation platform. This allows municipal administrations, associations and local initiatives to organize the sale of tickets for local events, whether they are cultural, sporting or social.

Adapted to all media, the “Ticket’In” platform allows citizens and / or members of a community to buy tickets online or reserve seats for theatrical performances, sports committee dinners or even internships. , for example.

It is therefore no longer mandatory to go to the cultural center or to a local store to buy your ticket. All events can be integrated on the organizer’s site and will link to the online shopping platform.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO BENEFIT FROM OUR SERVICES?

Enthusiastic and attentive, the Letsgocity team is at your disposal to support you in your communication strategy and in the implementation of innovative projects on the main themes of the "Smart City".

Our experience in the development of mobile applications, websites and smart solutions is a real plus. It's with pleasure that we share our experience in helping you achieve your goals, whether they are specific to the public, private, local, municipal or regional domain.

Contact us

Nos produits & services

Portail agrégateur de services innovants

De nos jours, les canaux de communication numérique se multiplient : réseaux sociaux, applications mobiles, sites internet,... Il n’est pas toujours simple de construire une stratégie de communication efficace.

C’est pourquoi Letsgocity a créé une plateforme de communication innovante et révolutionnaire.

Pensée pour une utilisation sur smartphone, tablette et ordinateur, celle-ci répond aux attentes des utilisateurs sur mobile et à celles des utilisateurs de sites web traditionnels.

Agrégateur de contenus, le portail de Letsgocity a été développé pour regrouper un grand nombre de services et d’informations. Celui-ci peut être adapté à toute communauté qui cherche à mettre sur pied une plateforme multi-services. Il est l’outil idéal pour accéder à la dynamique des territoires connectés.

  • Sites internet
  • Applications mobiles
  • Plateforme de gamification
  • Ticket’In

Un site internet en moins d’une semaine !

On le sait, le temps est précieux et il nous manque souvent cruellement. C’est pourquoi nous vous accompagnons dans vos démarches et mettons à votre disposition des solutions ultra rapides et performantes.

Nous nous engageons à vous fournir un environnement de pré-production en quelques jours. Une fois votre contenu rédigé et validé, votre site est prêt ! 

Gérer votre site internet n’a jamais été aussi simple. En quelques clics ajoutez une publication, éditez ou supprimez du contenu de votre site.

Une gestion de droits et permissions précise vous permet de répartir le travail à fournir entre les différents services et employés de votre infrastructure.

Une vue d’ensemble du nombre de visites et de clics sur les différentes pages de votre portail vous permet de comprendre les contenus les plus appréciés ou les plus importants.

En plus de la formation initiale à l’utilisation du nos outils, nous nous engageons à mettre à votre disposition un de nos collaborateurs qui sera en contact privilégié avec vous par mail, téléphone ou visioconférence.

Une application web ou native ?

Les applications mobiles sont devenues des références en termes de communication et d’informations. Aujourd’hui, le nombre d’utilisateurs mobiles est supérieur au nombre d’utilisateurs de PC.

Bénéficier d’une application fait de vous un acteur moderne, accordant une importance à l’innovation et proche de sa communauté. Cette proximité en fait d’ailleurs un excellent outil relationnel.

En outre, elle permet de fidéliser davantage et d’augmenter la consultation du contenu que vous proposez. En effet, plus besoin de retenir une URL ou d’aller chercher dans ses favoris, une simple icône suffit pour y accéder en un clic.

Agrégatrices de contenus, les applications de Letsgocity ont été développées pour regrouper un grand nombre de services et d’informations. Celles-ci peuvent être adaptées à toute communauté qui cherche à mettre en place une app multi-services. Adaptées à vos objectifs tout en étant personnalisables par votre public, elles sont des outils idéaux pour accéder à la dynamique des territoires connectés.

Sensibilisez vos utilisateurs par la gamification

La gamification est une solution efficace pour créer de l’engouement autour d’un de vos projets, faire participer et fidéliser votre public en le stimulant, en le récompensant.

Cela peut vous permettre de recueillir des informations précieuses, de les inciter à agir, de changer leur comportement ou simplement (in)former de manière simple, ludique et dynamique, grâce à des quizz, des jeux, des objectifs à atteindre,…

Vous avez un challenge à intégrer dans votre stratégie ? Discutons-en et développons ensemble la solution adéquate pour votre communauté !

Centralisez les réservations et facilitez l’organisation des différents événements dans votre communauté !

Ticket’In est une plateforme de réservation en ligne. Celle-ci permet aux administrations communales, aux associations et initiatives locales d’organiser la vente de tickets d’événements locaux qu’ils soient culturels, sportifs ou sociaux. 

Adaptée à tous les supports, la plateforme “Ticket’In” permet aux citoyens et/ou membres d’une communauté d’acheter des tickets en ligne ou de réserver des places pour des représentations théâtrales, des soupers de comités sportifs ou encore des stages, par exemple. 

Il n’est donc plus obligatoire de se rendre au centre culturel ou dans un commerce du coin pour acheter son billet. Tous les événements peuvent être intégrés sur le site de l’organisateur et renverront vers la plateforme d’achat en ligne.

VOUS SOUHAITEZ BÉNÉFICIER DE NOS SERVICES ?

Enthousiaste et attentive, l’équipe de Letsgocity est à votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans votre stratégie de communication et dans la mise en place de projets innovants sur les principales thématiques de la « Smart City ».

Longue de 8 années, notre expérience dans le domaine des applications mobiles, sites internet et solutions smart est un véritable plus. C’est avec plaisir que nous partageons notre expérience en vous aidant à atteindre vos objectifs, qu’ils soient spécifiques au domaine public, privé, local, communal ou régional.

Contactez-nous